Apologies, fellow bloggers.

I’ve been meaning to write this post for a while now. Lots of posts, actually 😀 . I am usually in the habit of following people back whenever they follow me, but these days I’ve been so preoccupied with things that I haven’t been able to even open WordPress, let alone read any of your amazing posts. I feel bad about it, at the same time I don’t feel so bad about it when I think about how pressing my schedule is nowadays. I’ve been scheduling, rescheduling and trashing my drafts on WordPress because of the minimal to zero time at my disposal for writing and/or reading. I’ve been juggling many things at a time, ranging from academic to emotional and work-related. So, I thought I should apologize for not being able to check out your posts or like or comment on them. Not that you require my apologies, but just for my sake, for my heart’s sake, I thought I should write this down. Thanks for the love. Regards 🙂

Leave a Reply

