The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge🤗.

Yes I like putting fullstops after a smiley. Habit. Or maybe OCD. Or maybe the fact that I think it is OCD is Paranoia. Or maybe that I think it is Paranoia is ADHD. Or maybe the ADHD part redirects from PTSD??? Just kidding you know 😂.

First of all, thanks a ton  MinionHead with a human brain ☺for the nomination . Never had I thought I’d be nominated for something on wordpress. Do pay a visit to her blog and I’m sure the minion’s posts are gonna keep you glued! Just like her blog says, her words are free flowing and beautiful.

The Rules: Thank the blogger who nominated you (Obviously you would 🙂); Post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days; Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

So here’s to my first day of the challenge. 3 quotes that have stuck to me!

1.) The handsome man! This quote has forever motivated me, the bottomline of my life!

in-the-middle-of-difficulty-lies-opportunity

 

2.) Atticus Finch. I believe in not judging people too quickly. Atticus Finch fairly proves it.

5790d559cb5cfa45bbfa75076a7399bd

3.) Nadia Comaneci

quote-i-don-t-run-away-from-a-challenge-because-i-am-afraid-instead-i-run-toward-it-because-the-only-nadia-comaneci-40757

Thought pictures would better express.

Now for the nomination part; I would like to nominate

1.) myheartbeats4ublog

2.) Mera Blog

3.) Midnight Madness

Well, it’s not mandatory to take part in the challenge; also you can post it as and when you like/get time 😊

 

 

4 thoughts on “The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge🤗.

Leave a Reply

