My baby is missing😖😢

I honestly don’t know why I’m writing this. But I got nothing better to do about it. My kitten is missing and I’ve done my fair share of searching and whining. I know there’s no use of writing this on WordPress but Cookie please come back! If only I could pet you once again; if only I could melt looking into those beady little eyes you make… just this once. I love the way  you brush your coat against me; those purring sounds… times when you’d nibble on my fingers playfully. The way you run around the house and act nuts… the times you’d sleep like a baby, close to me, the times I’d keep clicking pictures of your weird sleeping positions. Apart from my family, I don’t think I’ve ever loved any human being as much as I love you. The house feels empty without you baby. Come back please😔. Life is already giving me enough things to feel sad about and to drift more into depression; You made me happy and now you ain’t here😟. There are some things on which your smell lingers and it makes me feel so helpless. Please please please just come back, please, I just can’t, without you😢. Please baby…

18 thoughts on “My baby is missing😖😢

  1. There are times when you find that the ones who you love go away from you and that’s the only time when you realize how close you are to them.
    Will pray for your Sweet Kitten.
    She will come backkkkk……… Don’t worry!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

