3 songs for the soul😍

Music. I don’t think I even need to write anything about it. I was thinking of listing my top 3 songs in a single post. But I realise there are so many! Me and songs are like a toddler in a toy shop. Can’t pick one. So, now I am gonna post 3 songs every week, probably Fridays. These three are my soul-soothers though! The best ones! I just can’t live without.

1. ‘Lost At Sea’ – Dave Thomas Junior

Just as beautiful as he is, his voice and music are magical. Love his work so much!

2. ‘So High’ – Ghost loft

Now this is what I call melting into the song and drifting along. And to say that Wiz Khalifa made a remix version and spoilt it. Ghost loft forever!

3. ‘River’ – Angus Stone (Joni Mitchell Cover)

Though this is a cover version, Angus Stone makes all the difference.

Hope you enjoyed 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

